이전 다음
COMPANY NAME
BESTRO LOGIX CO., LTD
ADDRESS

Seoul Headquarter

1801, 2-Dong, Ace HighTech City, 55-20 Mullae-Dong 3Ga, Yeongdeungpo-Gu, Seoul

Busan Office

5F, Room 501, KITA BLDG, 87-7, 4Ga, Jungang-Dong, Jung-Gu, Busan, Korea
Warehouse

GLOBAL LOGITECH CFS
19, Newport 10-Ro, Jinhae-Gu, Changwon-Si, Gyeongsangnam-Do, Korea )
(Nammoon-Dong 1189-2)
TEL: 82-55-552-8771
FAX: 82-70-4275-1773
5,620 M2 / Container Yard 14,876 M2
Customs code : 030-78052
Bank Detail

ACCOUNT NAME : BESTRO LOGIX CO., LTD.
ACCOUNT NO : 650-009450-223 (USD)
SWIFT CODE : KOEXKRSE
BANKER : KOREA EXCHANGE BANK
Bank Address : 1st Floor Times Square, 15 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea
Profile
seoul office
Seoul Office
TEL : 82-2-3273-8370 / Direct: 82-2-2088-****
1801, 2 DONG, ACE HIGHTECH CITY, 55-20, MULLAE-DONG 3 GA, YEONGDEUNGPO-GU, SEOUL,KOREA
DIVISION PIC TEL FAX E-MAIL
General Manager Mr. Chris, Cheaung 82-2-2088-3561 82-2-3273-8377 chris@bestro-logix.co.kr
General Manager Ms. Casey Kim 82-2-2088-3564 82-2-3273-8377 casey@bestro-logix.co.kr
EXPORT DEPT.
Asia Indonesia, Singapore, Air Ms. Serena 82-2-2088-3505 82-2-3273-8377 serena@bestro-logix.co.kr
Malaysia, Vladivostok
Document Ms. Vera 82-2-2088-3651 82-2-3273-8377 vera@bestro-logix.co.kr
Vietnam Ms. Luna 82-2-2088-3469 82-2-3273-8377 luna@bestro-logix.co.kr
Document Ms. Karen 82-2-2088-3502 82-2-3273-8377 karen@bestro-logix.co.kr
Taiwan, Philippines Ms. Kelsey 82-2-2088-3528 82-2-3273-8377 kelsey@bestro-logix.co.kr
India, Thailand
Document Ms. Bom 82-2-2088-3406 82-2-3273-8377 bom@bestro-logix.co.kr
China Shanghai, Ningbo Ms. Melina 82-2-2088-3457 82-2-3273-8377 melina@bestro-logix.co.kr
Xingang, Other
Document Ms . Kelly 82-2-2088-3458 82-2-3273-8377 Kelly@bestro-logix.co.kr
Dalian, Qingdao, Hongkong Ms . Quinnie 82-2-2088-3589 82-2-3273-8377 quinnie@bestro-logix.co.kr
Document Ms . Jenna 82-2-2088-3459 82-2-3273-8377 jenna@bestro-logix.co.kr
America

Japan
N.America Ms. Heather 82-2-2088-3534 82-2-3273-8377 heather@bestro-logix.co.kr
Document Ms. Duffy 82-2-2088-3548 82-2-3273-8377 duffy@bestro-logix.co.kr
L.America, Japan Ms. Lina 82-2-2088-3686 82-2-3273-8377 lina@bestro-logix.co.kr
Document Ms. Jei 82-2-2088-3594 82-2-3273-8377 Jei@bestro-logix.co.kr
Export Europe, Medsea Ms . Rena 82-2-2088-3517 82-2-3273-8377 rena@bestro-logix.co.kr
Oceania, Mideast
Africa
Document Ms. Celina 82-2-2088-3507 82-2-3273-8377 celina@bestro-logix.co.kr
IMPORT DEPT.
Import America, L.America, Japan Ms. Amanda 82-2-2088-3430 82-2-3273-8377 amanda@bestro-logix.co.kr
Europe, Shanghai Ms. Diana 82-2-2088-3450 82-2-3273-8377 diana@bestro-logix.co.kr
Xingang, Xiamen
Shenzhen, Ningbo Ms. Jane 82-2-2088-3453 82-2-3273-8377 jane@bestro-logix.co.kr
Dalian, Qingdao
Medsea, Oceania
Asia Ms. Mercy 82-2-2088-3431 82-2-3273-8377 mercy@bestro-logix.co.kr
ACCOUNT DEPT.
Account Ms. Bella 82-2-3273-8370 82-2-3273-8377 bella@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Emma 82-2-2088-3419 82-2-3273-8378 emma@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Sujin 82-2-2088-3428 82-2-3273-8378 sujin@bestro-logix.co.kr
SALES DEPT.
Sales Mr. Dan 82-2-2088-3581 82-2-3273-8377 dan@bestro-logix.co.kr
Mr. Joshua 82-2-2088-3584 82-2-3273-8377 joshua@bestro-logix.co.kr
Mr. Brandon 82-70-4335-7407 82-51-469-8817 brandon@bestro-logix.co.kr
Mr. Kobe 82-2-2088-3575 82-2-3273-8377 kobe@bestro-logix.co.kr
Mr. Eavan 82-2-2088-3582 82-2-3273-8377 eavan@bestro-logix.co.kr
Mr. Bokwon 82-2-2088-3574 82-2-3273-8377 bokwon@bestro-logix.co.kr
Busan Office
Tel : 82-2-51-469-8816 / Fax : 82-2-51-469-8817
Room 501, 5F, KITA B/D, Chungjangdae-Ro 11, Jung-Gu, Busan, Korea
Import Busan Ms. Ann 82-2-70-4335-7394 82-2-51-980-0255 ann@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Lucy 82-2-70-4335-7111 82-2-51-980-0255 lucy@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Elin 82-2-51-469-8826 82-2-51-980-0255 elin@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Joy 82-2-51-469-8816 82-2-51-980-0255 joy@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Jasmine 82-2-70-4335-7094 82-2-51-980-0255 jasmine@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Ella 82-2-70-4335-8876 82-2-51-980-0255 ella@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Stella 82-2-70-4335-7208 82-2-51-980-0255 stella@bestro-logix.co.kr

    Why waste time and wait for a full container?
    LCL keeps goods moving in your supply chain because you can send them as soon as they are ready.

  • ㆍReceipt of customer’s cargo at the origin
  • ㆍConsolidation of customer’s cargo with cargo from similarly situated merchants
  • ㆍProfessional documentation support
  • ㆍOcean shipment
  • ㆍDeconsolidation at destination and release to consignee.
  • We provide LCL service that features

  • ㆍCompetitive Pricing
  • ㆍShipment Visibility
  • ㆍNetwork Coverage
  • ㆍFrequent sailings with fast transit times
  • ㆍReliability and on time deliveries
  • LCL service can be effectively combined with these service offerings a complete solution

  • ㆍEffective management of vendors and goods prior to shipment
  • ㆍTransportation of shipment and delivery to consignee following deconsolidation at destination
  • ㆍFreight Insurance
  • ㆍTransportation of Goods and Consolidation
  • ㆍEntry and Clearance Customs Brokerage Services
  • Our LCL service is unique because it adheres to outstanding service, money and time saving