이전 다음
COMPANY NAME
BESTRO LOGIX CO., LTD
ADDRESS

Seoul Headquarter

813~4, 1-Dong, Ace HighTech City, 55-20 Mullae-Dong 3Ga, Yeongdeungpo-Gu, Seoul

Busan Office

5F, Room 501, KITA BLDG, 87-7, 4Ga, Jungang-Dong, Jung-Gu, Busan, Korea
Warehouse

GLOBAL LOGITECH CFS
19, Newport 10-Ro, Jinhae-Gu, Changwon-Si, Gyeongsangnam-Do, Korea )
(Nammoon-Dong 1189-2)
TEL: 82-55-552-8771
FAX: 82-70-4275-1773
5,620 M2 / Container Yard 14,876 M2
Customs code : 030-78052
Bank Detail

ACCOUNT NAME : BESTRO LOGIX CO., LTD.
ACCOUNT NO : 650-009450-223 (USD)
SWIFT CODE : KOEXKRSE
BANKER : KOREA EXCHANGE BANK
Bank Address : 1st Floor Times Square, 15 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea
Profile
seoul office
Seoul Office
TEL : 82-2-3273-8370 / Direct: 82-2-6309-****
813~4, 3 DONG, ACE HIGHTECH CITY, 55-20, MULLAE-DONG 3 GA, YEONGDEUNGPO-GU, SEOUL,KOREA
DIVISION PIC TEL FAX E-MAIL
General Manager Mr. Chris, Cheaung 82-2-6309-4410 82-2-3273-8377 chris@bestro-logix.co.kr
General Manager Mr. Casey Kim 82-2-6309-4411 82-2-3273-8377 casey@bestro-logix.co.kr
Export USA & Canada Ms. Duffy 82-2-6309-4425 82-2-3273-8377 duffy@bestro-logix.co.kr
Latin America
Oceania. Africa
Europe, Medsea
Document Ms. Kelsey 82-2-6309-4414 82-2-3273-8377 kelsey@bestro-logix.co.kr
Document Ms. Jay 82-2-6309-4416 82-2-3273-8377 jay@bestro-logix.co.kr
Asia Ms. Serena 82-2-6309-4418 82-2-3273-8377 serena@bestro-logix.co.kr
Document Ms. Luna 82-2-6309-4429 82-2-3273-8377 luna@bestro-logix.co.kr
Document Ms. Anna 82-2-6309-4427 82-2-3273-8377 anna@bestro-logix.co.kr
China, Japan Ms. Melina 82-2-6309-4417 82-2-3273-8377 melina@bestro-logix.co.kr
Document Mr . Eavan 82-2-6309-4421 82-2-3273-8377 eavan@bestro-logix.co.kr
Import Europe, Oceania, China Ms. Amanda 82-2-6309-4420 82-2-3273-8377 amanda@bestro-logix.co.kr
Air import
Hongkong, Shenzhen Ms. Diana 82-2-6309-4428 82-2-3273-8377 diana@bestro-logix.co.kr
Asia, USA Ms. Karen 82-2-6309-4442 82-2-3273-8377 karen@bestro-logix.co.kr
Account Ms. Bella 82-2-6309-4412 82-2-3273-8377 bella@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Sienna 82-2-6309-4413 82-2-3273-8377 sienna@bestro-logix.co.kr
Sales Mr. Ace 82-2-6309-4423 82-2-3273-8377 ace@bestro-logix.co.kr
Mr. Dan 82-2-6309-4438 82-2-3273-8377 dan@bestro-logix.co.kr
Mr. Joshua 82-2-6309-4439 82-2-3273-8377 Joshua@bestro-logix.co.kr
Busan Office
Tel : 82-2-51-469-8816 / Fax : 82-2-51-469-8817
Room 501, 5F, KITA B/D, Chungjangdae-Ro 11, Jung-Gu, Busan, Korea
Import Busan Ms. Ann 82-2-51-469-8816 82-2-51-469-8817 ann@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Elin 82-2-51-469-8826 82-2-51-469-8817 elin@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Joy 82-2-70-4335-4394 82-2-51-469-8817 joy@bestro-logix.co.kr
Ms. Jasmine 82-2-70-4335-7094 82-2-51-469-8817 jasmine@bestro-logix.co.kr

    Why waste time and wait for a full container?
    LCL keeps goods moving in your supply chain because you can send them as soon as they are ready.

  • ㆍReceipt of customer’s cargo at the origin
  • ㆍConsolidation of customer’s cargo with cargo from similarly situated merchants
  • ㆍProfessional documentation support
  • ㆍOcean shipment
  • ㆍDeconsolidation at destination and release to consignee.
  • We provide LCL service that features

  • ㆍCompetitive Pricing
  • ㆍShipment Visibility
  • ㆍNetwork Coverage
  • ㆍFrequent sailings with fast transit times
  • ㆍReliability and on time deliveries
  • LCL service can be effectively combined with these service offerings a complete solution

  • ㆍEffective management of vendors and goods prior to shipment
  • ㆍTransportation of shipment and delivery to consignee following deconsolidation at destination
  • ㆍFreight Insurance
  • ㆍTransportation of Goods and Consolidation
  • ㆍEntry and Clearance Customs Brokerage Services
  • Our LCL service is unique because it adheres to outstanding service, money and time saving